Row Wrapper 2

Binky's Nest

4.8333
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Welcome to Binky's Nest.
Enter the cute, white picket fence between the two main units, and head up the stairs to the cozy nest.
As you enter the suite, you will see a beautifully decorated suite done in a vintage, antiqued setting.
This is perfect for a girl or couples getaway and is only one block from downtown. You are sure to be close to the
action but have a cozy getaway.
Walking Distance to the Heart of Fredericksburg - 1 block North
Great in-town location
Off-Street Parking. 1 Vehicle per unit. Others may park on street.
Friendly Cat on Property
1 Bath - shower only
Bedroom2 / 2 Twin Beds
Bedroom 1/1 Queen Bed
100% Cotton Linens
Coffee Pot
Robes Furnished for your use at unit
Cable TV
Ceiling Fan

Features

Amenities

  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • No Children
  • Robes provided during stay
  • Off street parking
  • Festivals
  • No Pool or Hot Tub

Location

  • Fredericksburg

Accommodation

  • 1

Area

  • Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course
  • Peach Picking / Orchard Tours
  • Admiral Nimitz Museum
  • Historic District
  • Wineries and Vineyards
  • Fredericksburg Herb Farm
  • Main Street Shopping
  • Enchanted Rock National Park
  • Lady Bird Johnson State Park
  • In Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Girls Weekend

November 2022
, Bellaire, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental is very nice and close to Main Street- which was a real bonus! We liked the unit very much except for two things- there was a very bad smell- which honestly smelled like "weed" the whole weekend. And there was no thermostat that we could find to adjust the temperature. It was uncomfortably warm on our last night there. But we still enjoyed our stay and would stay here again in the future.

Fantastic Choice!

November 2022
, Needville, NOTAVAIL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was skeptical about booking a garage apt but turned out to be a great choice. We loved it. Great location, it was very clean and very very comfortable. Would book it again in a minute.

Manager's Response

Thank you for being an amazing guest! We hope to see you again! :)

Binky’s Nest

November 2022
, .Lubbock, NOTAVAIL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
3

The apartment was very nice and decorated to make you feel comfortable and peaceful. The apartment was dirty in some of the areas and the yard needed to be cleaned up and repairs needed but overall the apartment was comfortable. Street was very loud and noisy.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback. We will let owner know.

Suited our needs. Quaint.

October 2022
, Dallas, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We didn't need a kitchen, so the space was fine. I got the main room and the two boys were perfect for the twin beds. Enough space for us.

Manager's Response

Thank you for being an amazing guest!

Family Weekend Stay for the Girls

June 2022
, Edinburg, NOTAVAIL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The apartment was clean, but the front entrance needs to be cleaned-up, because it looks unkept. My cousin and are in are 60's and we had difficulty getting up the stairs with suite cases. We were not told that it was on the second floor. Some of the remote controls didn't work. Otherwise the stay was pleasant and the rooms quaint.

Manager's Response

Thank you, the owner is in the process of tidying things up.

Charming Cottage Style Apartment

January 2022
, Missouri City, NOTAVAIL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The property was very pretty and cozy. Great location, within walking distance of most shops and restaurants. Great street parking. Bring a hairdryer.

Manager's Response

We are happy to have you as our guest. We will let the homeowner be aware of the hairdryer. Please come back soon.

Fredricksburg Fun

August 2021
, Spring, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Best part about the rental was location one block from Fredericksburg's main street. Rental was nice, bed was comfortable, little smaller than pictures/description. Could have used some darker window covers or blinds. Overall great experience, quiet, comfortable, and convenient location.

Manager's Response

Fantastic! We appreciate your review and look forward to your visit again soon.

Cute and cozy

July 2021
, Whitney, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Place was perfect, close to everything down town. We really enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you Sheila for your wonderful review. Happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon.

Great Customer Service

July 2021
, North Richland Hills , TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was great for a weekend stay in Fredericksburg. Location was great and property management company was great to work with.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Please come back soon.

Large Suite and Close to Everything

June 2021
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

There were two large rooms with two twin and one queen bed plus a restroom. We were in a great location being one block off of Main St. and next to Marketplatz. There is a microwave, coffee maker, and small refrigerator in the room which is great. Bring a steamer or iron and a hair dryer as there isn’t one. Also, you have to ask the rental agency for the WiFi password or text the owner. The price is great for the space and location. We come every month and will definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. Please come back soon.

Great Location, Cute Apartment!

May 2021
, Bluffton, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location a block away from main street. The rental was clean and everything in good condition. Super cute, great for our girls trip.

Manager's Response

Great! We appreciate your review and hope you visit us again soon.

Relaxed Stay

March 2021
, Katy, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Then property was convenient to everything, clean comfortable. Bathroom door needs some WD40 very squeaky. I thought it was bed and breakfast but there want any breakfast.
Had a great time - thank you

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about the squeaky door, we have taken care of the issue. Unfortunately, due to the covid pandemic none of our properties are bed and breakfast. We hope you will come back soon.